Contact

Phone: (709) 864-8919
Email: chief@themuse.ca
Office: UC-2002
Advertising Inquiries: (709) 864-6161
Twitter: @themuseonline
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/themusenewspaper

Staff:

Editor-in-Chief
Malcolm Coady
chief@themuse.ca

Business Manager
Reggie Dumaresque
business@themuse.ca

Managing Editor
Alicia Morry
managing@themuse.ca

News Editor
Emily Bonia
news@themuse.ca

Production Manager
James Reid
production@themuse.ca

Arts and Culture Editor
Lea Movelle
arts@themuse.ca

Photography and Multimedia Editor
Rodrigo Iniguez
multimedia@themuse.ca

Opinions Editor
Chris Ivancic
opinions@themuse.ca

Science and Technology Editor
Matt Pond
science@themuse.ca

Lifestyles Editor
Karen Silver
features@themuse.ca

Online Editor
Karen Silver
online@themuse.ca

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY