Contact

Phone: (709) 864-8919
Email: chief@themuse.ca
Office: UC-2002
Advertising Inquiries: (709) 864-6161
Twitter: @themuseonline

Staff:

Editor-in-Chief
Laura Howells
chief@themuse.ca
Twitter: @LauraHowellsNL

Business Manager
Brad Cooper
business@themuse.ca

Managing Editor
John Michael Bennett
copy@themuse.ca
Twitter: @JohnMichaelNL

News and Current Affairs Editor
Russell Cochrane
news@themuse.ca

Production Manager
Sarah Butt
production@themuse.ca

Arts and Culture Editor
David Maher
arts@themuse.ca

Photography and Multimedia Editor
Jeff Smyth
photos@themuse.ca
Twitter: @JeffSmythNL

Submissions and Opinions Editor
Michael Sullivan
submissions@themuse.ca
Twitter: @DevinDrover

Sports and Health Editor
Scott Wood
sports@themuse.ca

Science and Technology Editor
Alicia Morry
science@themuse.ca

Features Editor
Vacant
features@themuse.ca

Web Editor
Max Page
onlineeditor@themuse.ca