Contact

Phone: (709) 864-8919
Email: chief@themuse.ca
Office: UC-2002
Advertising Inquiries: (709) 864-6161
Twitter: @themuseonline
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/themusenewspaper

Staff:

Editor-in-Chief
Jeff Smyth
chief@themuse.ca
@JeffSmythNL

Business Manager
Sarah Butt
business@themuse.ca

Managing Editor
Alicia Morry
managing@themuse.ca

News Editor
Laura Howells
news@themuse.ca
@LauraHowellsNL

Production Manager
Trish Thompson
production@themuse.ca

Arts and Culture Editor
James Reid
arts@themuse.ca

Photography and Multimedia Editor
Afiya Altaf
multimedia@themuse.ca

Opinions Editor
Michael Sullivan
opinions@themuse.ca
@M_R_Sullivan

Sports and Health Editor
Scott Wood
sports@themuse.ca

Science and Technology Editor
Conor McCann
science@themuse.ca

Features Editor
Karen Silver
features@themuse.ca

Online Editor
Adam Reid
online@themuse.ca

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY