Contact

Phone: (709) 864-8919
Email: chief@themuse.ca
Office: UC-2002
Advertising Inquiries: (709) 864-6161
Twitter: @themuseonline
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/themusenewspaper

Staff:

Interim Editor-in-Chief
John Michael Bennett
chief@themuse.ca

Business Manager
Sarah Butt
business@themuse.ca

Managing Editor
Katherine Morency
managing@themuse.ca

News Editor
Emily Bonia
news@themuse.ca

Production Manager
James Reid
production@themuse.ca

Arts and Culture Editor
Mary Germaine
arts@themuse.ca

Photography and Multimedia Editor
Rodrigo Iniguez
multimedia@themuse.ca

Opinions Editor
Lea Movelle
opinions@themuse.ca

Science and Technology Editor
Matt Pond
science@themuse.ca

Lifestyles Editor
Karen Silver
lifestyles@themuse.ca