Phone: (709) 864-8919
Email: chief@themuse.ca
Office: UC-2002
Advertising Inquiries: (709) 864-6161
Twitter: @themuseonline
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/themusenewspaper

General Staff:

Editor-in-Chief
Karen Silver
chief@themuse.ca

Business Manager
Brandon Godden
business@themuse.ca

Managing Editor
Kristopher Smith
managing@themuse.ca

Production Manager
Mark Connolly
production@themuse.ca

Photography and Multimedia Editor
Rodrigo Iniguez
media@themuse.ca

Section Editors:

News Editor
Leslie Amminson
news@themuse.ca

Arts, Culture, and Lifestyle Editor
Natalie Grace
arts@themuse.ca

Opinions Editor
Matt Pond
opinions@themuse.ca

Science, Tech, Sports, and Health Editor
Thomas Penney
science@themuse.ca