Contact

Phone: (709) 864-8919
Email: chief@themuse.ca
Office: UC-2002
Advertising Inquiries: (709) 864-6161
Twitter: @themuseonline
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/themusenewspaper

Staff:

Editor-in-Chief
Laura Howells
chief@themuse.ca
@LauraHowellsNL

Business Manager
Sarah Butt
business@themuse.ca

Managing Editor
David Maher
managing@themuse.ca
@DavidMaherNL

News Editor
Bradley Mercer
news@themuse.ca

Production Manager
Jeff Smyth
production@themuse.ca

Arts and Culture Editor
Alicia Morry
arts@themuse.ca

Photography and Multimedia Editor
Trish Thompson
photos@themuse.ca

Opinions Editor
Michael Sullivan
opinions@themuse.ca
@M_R_Sullivan

Sports and Health Editor
Scott Wood
sports@themuse.ca

Science and Technology Editor
Andrew Sampson
science@themuse.ca
@andrewsampson

Features Editor
Kerri Neil
features@themuse.ca

Online Editor
Sheldon Downey
online@themuse.ca

Staff Writer
Kate Spence
staffwriter@themuse.ca
@kaatespence