Contact

Phone: (709) 864-8919
Email: chief@themuse.ca
Office: UC-2002
Advertising Inquiries: (709) 864-6161
Twitter: @themuseonline
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/themusenewspaper?ref=bookmarks

Staff:

Editor-in-Chief
Laura Howells
chief@themuse.ca
Twitter: @LauraHowellsNL

Business Manager
Brad Cooper
business@themuse.ca

Managing Editor
David Maher
managing@themuse.ca
Twitter: @DavidMaherNL

News and Current Affairs Editor
Russell Cochrane
news@themuse.ca

Production Manager
Sarah Butt
production@themuse.ca

Arts and Culture Editor
Alicia Morry
arts@themuse.ca

Photography and Multimedia Editor
Jeff Smyth
photos@themuse.ca
Twitter: @JeffSmythNL

Opinions Editor
Michael Sullivan
submissions@themuse.ca
Twitter: @M_R_Sullivan

Sports and Health Editor
Scott Wood
sports@themuse.ca

Science and Technology Editor
Matt Pond
science@themuse.ca

Features Editor
Devin Drover
features@themuse.ca

Web Editor
Max Page
online@themuse.ca