Contact

Phone: (709) 864-8919
Email: chief@themuse.ca
Office: UC-2002
Advertising Inquiries: (709) 864-6161
Twitter: @themuseonline

Staff:

Editor-in-Chief
John Michael Bennett
chief@themuse.ca
Twitter: @JohnMichaelNL

Business Manager
Brad Cooper
business@themuse.ca

News and Current Affairs Editor
Laura Howells
news@themuse.ca
Twitter: @LauraHowellsNL

Copy Editor
Katie Noseworthy
copy@themuse.ca

Production Manager
Sarah Butt
production@themuse.ca

Arts and Culture Editor
David Maher
arts@themuse.ca
Twitter: @DvdMhr

Photography and Multimedia Editor
Jeff Smyth
photos@themuse.ca
Twitter: @JeffSmythNL

Submissions and Opinions Editor
Devin Drover
submissions@themuse.ca
Twitter: @DevinDrover

Sports and Health Editor
Scott Wood
sports@themuse.ca

Science and Technology Editor
Alicia Morry
science@themuse.ca

Features Editor
Michael Sullivan
features@themuse.ca

Online Content Editor
Chelsea Skanes
onlineeditor@themuse.ca
Twitter: @ChelseaSkanes

Staff Writer
Katie White
staffwriter@themuse.ca

Human Resources
Michael Cook
hr@themuse.ca